Reviews & Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Highly recommend

Nov 22, 2018 by Miguelytus
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by Miguelytus on Nov 22, 2018 . Highly recommend I use for hydration at the gym as well as post workout drink. I feel like recovery is accelerated. Gains are noticeable
Rating: 5

I use for hydration at the gym as well as post workout drink. I feel like recovery is accelerated. Gains are noticeable


Gives You More Energy

Sep 08, 2018 by Judee123
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by Judee123 on Sep 08, 2018 . Gives You More Energy Fantastic stuff, for me it really works, lifts my energy levels no end. Can highly recommend.
Rating: 5

Fantastic stuff, for me it really works, lifts my energy levels no end. Can highly recommend.


Five Stars

Jun 25, 2018 by angilie davis
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by angilie davis on Jun 25, 2018 . Five Stars Love this product! I actually drink less water as my body is more hydrated with this product.
Rating: 5

Love this product! I actually drink less water as my body is more hydrated with this product.


Jan 19, 2018 by SB
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by SB on Jan 19, 2018 . This product is amazing. My son was suffering with neurological issues and anxiety after a concussion. This product helped him to function again. He has been using it for over 6 months. If you have chronic symptoms this will help. Just started using the full spectrum cream and it takes away eczema....amazing!
Rating: 5

This product is amazing. My son was suffering with neurological issues and anxiety after a concussion. This product helped him to function again. He has been using it for over 6 months. If you have chronic symptoms this will help. Just started using the full spectrum cream and it takes away eczema....amazing!


This stuff is amazing. Really works

Apr 05, 2017 by manzoro
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by manzoro on Apr 05, 2017 . This stuff is amazing. Really works This stuff is amazing. Really works. Has improved my health beyond anything
I could have imagined.
Balance is improved.
Just a more clearer thinking process going on.
More energy and sleep like a baby at night.
I highly recommend Double Helix Water it is nothing
short of miracle water in my own honest opinion.
Rating: 5

This stuff is amazing. Really works. Has improved my health beyond anything
I could have imagined.
Balance is improved.
Just a more clearer thinking process going on.
More energy and sleep like a baby at night.
I highly recommend Double Helix Water it is nothing
short of miracle water in my own honest opinion.


Better blood pressure.

Mar 28, 2017 by Francisco Perez
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by Francisco Perez on Mar 28, 2017 . Better blood pressure. Im still try it and testing by myself. My blood pressure is much better by far after few weeks using this product, before was high. I dont made anything different to got better blood pressure results just use Double Helix.
Rating: 5

Im still try it and testing by myself. My blood pressure is much better by far after few weeks using this product, before was high. I dont made anything different to got better blood pressure results just use Double Helix.


Jan 06, 2017 by smart shopper
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by smart shopper on Jan 06, 2017 . I really like the way double helix water helps with inflammation in my body. I notice a big difference when I stop using it. Overall it just makes me feel better.
Rating: 5

I really like the way double helix water helps with inflammation in my body. I notice a big difference when I stop using it. Overall it just makes me feel better.


Five Stars

Dec 21, 2016 by kip eldridge
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by kip eldridge on Dec 21, 2016 . Five Stars Great stuff, did what was expected
Rating: 5

Great stuff, did what was expected


Works quickly

Jun 15, 2016 by Amazon Customer
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by Amazon Customer on Jun 15, 2016 . Works quickly This product works right away.
Rating: 5

This product works right away.


When I first started using the Double Helix water I began feeling better overall. I had more energy and noticed that ...

Jun 10, 2016 by TF
Living Clean, LLC Reviewed by TF on Jun 10, 2016 . When I first started using the Double Helix water I began feeling better overall. I had more energy and noticed that ... I've been using this product for the last several years. When I first started using the Double Helix water I began feeling better overall. I had more energy and noticed that the arthritis in my hands and feet felt better and stopped getting worse. Now I am going to use the Double Helix cream!
Rating: 5

I've been using this product for the last several years. When I first started using the Double Helix water I began feeling better overall. I had more energy and noticed that the arthritis in my hands and feet felt better and stopped getting worse. Now I am going to use the Double Helix cream!


Living Clean, LLC(503) 732-0551333 So. State St. Suite VLake OswegoOR, 97034USA 5.0 5.0 55 55 I use for hydration at the gym as well as post workout drink. I feel like recovery is accelerated. Gains are noticeable
Page:
123»
Powered by Flowline.